We are currently looking for a Monday Night Mixed rep and a NACA Rep

Meet the  Sherwood Park Curling Club Board of Directors, League Reps & Staff

Greg Empson

Past President
Ralph Maclean

Allison McKinnon
Director at Large
Dianne Loesch Fika

Director at Large
Corwin Chomay

Director at Large
Don Steinbach
Bonspiel Coordinator
Guy Algot

Tues Ladies Rep
Jeanette Torgerson

Tues Men’s Rep
Vern Schmidt
Thurs Ladies Rep
Rhonda Gibson

Thurs Men’s Rep
Ron Michaud

Fri Mixed Rep

Blair Horn
bob friedt senior rep cropped
Senior’s Rep

Robert Friedt 

Business Manager
Heather Nedohin

Melody Schaufele
Website - Graphic Designer
Lesley Stafiniak
Vice President
Doug Kroetsch
Lynette Carlson
Mon Mixed Rep
Wed Ladies Rep
Cathy Henbest/Michelle Lappin
Sat Mixed Rep
Kelly Rudyk
Sun Open Rep
Angela DeWolfe
Director at Large
Rodney Yaremchuk
Adult Learn-to-Curl
Sarah Brown
Rookie League
Sarah Brown
Pro Shop/Administration
Cara Haubrich

Head Ice Maker
Mike Brodeur
Ice Maker
Rob Kennedy
Ice Maker
Grant Day


Member Login